Infrastructure

ALL THE MOST IMPORTANT THINGS

ARE NEAR YOUR HOME

APARTMENTS

85% of the apartments have an amazing view of the majestic Dnieper River and its natural landscapes. We want this beauty to bring you pleasure and peace. Sunny morning or a beautiful sunset will create comfort in your home.

 

A key feature of the layouts are panoramic windows which provide a lot of natural light, air and freedom.

Thanks to modern technology, logical zoning of apartments can be modified into the most sophisticated design.

 

In the Bartolomeo Resort Town even the lobby becomes a club of interest. This center of gravity is conducive to pleasant meetings with friends and business partners.

HOTEL FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE

Coziness and comfort is an integral part of our hotel. Magnificent number of rooms, European service, special attention to each guest will provide high-quality rest to the most sophisticated guests.

RESTAURANT FOR YOUR

COMFORT

"BRAZZUKA" is a stylish and democratic format that combines a modern bar and a gastronomic pub. Here you can always find delicious meat dishes at a fair price, interesting local drinks and a good music background. You can find all this in a beautiful place on the bank of the Dnieper River.

 

"BARTOFISH" is a restaurant with the atmosphere of a first-class sea voyage. In a cozy hall built in the style o9f a ship you can taste the author's cuisine, as well as order fish from all the oceans of the world. It features a large ice showcase with an assortment of seafood, an aquarium with lobsters and oysters. The chef will be happy to recommend the method of cooking, and to help determine the choice of dishes.

SWIMMING POOL

FOR QUALITY REST

The magnificent space of the outdoor pool with comfortable sun loungers provides a special resort carelessness, it is conducive to rest and entertainment. Crystal clear water, views of the park and the relaxation ambiance will allow you to enjoy and get the maximum relaxation and pleasure.

PARK ZONE

FOR THE HARMONY WITH NATURE

The modern metropolis must be considered as a solid organism in which different ecosystems coexist. We all need places for human communication with nature that is why we have created a park zone where people can spend their free time, get to know each other in a safe environment, relax from the bustle of the city and just enjoy nature. Such places also contribute to unity of the urban population and improve the quality of life.

PRIVATE

KINDERGARTEN

Private kindergarten is an additional opportunity to give your child an all-round development (intellectual, emotional, psychological, physical). This is a full-day garden where all the teaching methods are chosen according to the standards of early childhood education and author’s methods of early development.

SPA CENTER FOR BODY

AND SOUL

For centuries, people have known that spa treatments are good for their health. If you want to really get away from the daily routine and enjoy the rest, to relax with the benefit for beauty and health, you just need to spare a while in your schedule to visit the magnificent SPA complex in the Bartolomeo Resort Town.

YACHT CLUB NEXT

TO YOUR HOME

If you like the element of water and lead an active lifestyle, the Yacht Club is waiting for you! We will protect you from any weather and help you spend time with benefit for the soul.

BEACH WITH A BEAUTIFUL

VIEW OF THE DNIEPR RIVER

White Beach is a snow-white beach in the club & lounge format which is located in the heart of Dnipro. Those are 60 meters of white sand and a magnificent view of the coast with refreshing cocktails and author's cuisine, open-air parties until the morning, sultry sun and pleasant company, unforgettable atmosphere of a resort in the city center. Immerse yourself into the atmosphere of the best beach of Dnipro.

Инфраструктура

ВСЕ САМОЕ ВАЖНОЕ — РЯДОМ.

АПАРТАМЕНТЫ

85% апартаментов имеют изумительный вид на величественный Днепр и его природные ландшафты. Мы хотим, чтобы эта красота приносила Вам удовольствие и умиротворение. Солнечное утро или прекрасный закат создадут уют у Вас дома.

 

Ключевая особенность планировок – панорамные окна, дающие много природного света, воздуха и свободы.

Благодаря современным технологиям логичное зонирование апартаментов может быть модифицировано под самый изысканный дизайн.

 

В Городе-курорте Bartolomeo Resort Town даже лобби становится клубом по интересам. Этот центр притяжения располагает к приятным встречам с друзьями и деловыми партнерами.

ОТЕЛЬ ДЛЯ ВАШЕГО

УДОБСТВА

Уют и комфорт – это неотъемлемая часть нашего отеля. Великолепный номерной фонд, европейский сервис, особое внимание к каждому постояльцу обеспечит высококачественный отдых самому искушенному гостю.

РЕСТОРАН ДЛЯ ВАШЕГО

КОМФОРТА

«BRAZZUKA» – это стильный и демократичный формат, который объединяет современный бар и гастрономический паб. Здесь всегда можно найти вкусные мясные блюда по честной цене, интересные локальные напитки и хорошую музыкальную программу. Все это – в красивом месте на берегу реки Днепр.

 

«BARTOFISH» - атмосфера морского путешествия первым классом.В уютном зале, построенном в корабельном стиле можно отведать блюда авторской кухни, а так же заказать рыбу со всех океанов мира. К услугам гостей большая ледяная витрина с ассортиментом морепродуктов, аквариум с лобстерами и устрицами. Шеф-повар с удовольствием порекомендует способ приготовления, поможет определиться с выбором блюд.

БАССЕЙН ДЛЯ КАЧЕСТВЕННОГО

ОТДЫХА

Великолепное пространство открытого бассейна с удобными шезлонгами придает особую курортную беззаботность, располагающую к отдыху и развлечениям. Кристально чистая вода, вид на парк и общее настроение релакса позволит Вам насладиться и получить максимальное расслабление и удовольствие.

ПАРКОВАЯ ЗОНА

ДЛЯ ГАРМОНИИ С ПРИРОДОЙ

Современный мегаполис необходимо рассматривать как единый организм, в котором сосуществуют разные экосистемы. Помня про места необходимые для общения человека с природой, мы создали парковую зону, где люди могут проводить свободное время, поближе узнать друг друга в безопасной обстановке, отдыхать от городской суеты и просто наслаждаться природой. Также они способствуют сплочению городского населения и повышению качества его жизни.

ЧАСТНЫЙ

ДЕТСКИЙ САД

Частный детский сад — это дополнительная возможность дать своему ребенку разностороннее развитие (интеллектуальное, эмоциональное, психологическое, физическое). Это сад полного дня, занятия которого построены согласно стандартам дошкольного образования и авторских методик раннего развития.

СПА-ЦЕНТР ДЛЯ ТЕЛА

И ДУШИ

Испокон веков люди знали, что спа-процедуры полезны для здоровья. Если Вы хотите по-настоящему отвлечься от ежедневной рутины и насладиться отдыхом, расслабиться на благо красоты и здоровья, Вам просто необходимо оставить время в своем графике для посещения великолепного СПА-комплекса в Bartolomeo Resort Town.

ЯХТ-КЛУБ У ВАШЕГО

ДОМА

Если вы любите водную стихию и ведете активный образ жизни – яхт-клуб ждет вас! Мы защитим вас от любой непогоды и поможем провести время с пользой для души.

ПЛЯЖ С ПРЕКРАСНЫМ

ВИДОМ НА ДНЕПР

White Beach – это белоснежный пляж формата club&lounge, который находится в самом сердце Днепра. 60 метров белоснежного песка и великолепный вид на побережье, освежающие коктейли и авторская кухня, вечеринки под открытым небом до утра, знойное солнце и приятная компания, незабываемая атмосфера курорта в центре города. Окунитесь в атмосферу лучшего пляжа Днепра.